Sets of 3

TOTAL: $310 USD
via PayPal meccanormal@hotmail.com
Please email to check availability before paying.

I can’t really reduce the price of my $100 USD paintings any further, but I will cover any extra postage above $10 USD on any set of 3.

I’m always amazed to see what people put together, so here are some of my picks by threes because three is better than two in terms of composition.

I selected paintings based on variables including color, composition (the size of the head and which way they are looking) demeanor, and style — mostly putting different styles together. I hope putting them together in something other than chronological order offers another way to view them.

Click the text beneath sets to go to larger images.


S1

SET NUMBER ONE

s2 new
SET NUMBER TWO 

S3
SET NUMBERR THREE

S4
SET NUMBER FOUR

S5
SET NUMBER FIVE

S6
SET NUMBER SIX

S7
SET NUMBER SEVEN

S8 new
SET NUMBER EIGHT

Contemporary portrait paintings (acrylic 11 x 14″ on canvas panels)

All content on this page (c) 2017 Jean Smith

Tagged , , , , ,
